RSS

A Book of Flowers

17 Apr

I am always truly happy & grateful to get a bunch of flowers, even if I buy them for myself on a whim. Flowers always brighten up my mood and my home.
I try to take a photograph each time I get flowers, so that way the memory and the person who gave them to me – stays fresh in my mind every time I view the photograph of each bunch given… Here’s some beautiful blooms from my book of flowers.

The colours really pop – I’m always happy to see bright pink and orange together, such happy colours!

Title: Johanne’s Blooms

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 17, 2011 in Notes, Photography

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
