RSS
Video

I Can’t Forget You

02 Nov

Copyright by Deep River Running (2012)
From the album “One Turn Around The Sun” (2012)

Music by Nick Schinder
Lyrics by Jacqui Doherty
Video and story by Camilo Molfino
Recorded, mixed and produced by Nick Schinder

I can’t forget you
I can’t forget you, love
Tried so hard
I can’t forget you

Because you – know me well
and my eyes always tell
And through them
You will know
I can’t forget you

I – just can’t be found
I – just can’t be found
I guess I’m lost
I just can’t be found

Because you – know me well
and my eyes always tell
And through them
You will know
I can’t forget you

Oooh

More info about Deep River Running
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Deep-River-Running/300080429726
http://www.youtube.com/DeepRiverRunning

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 2, 2013 in Art, Music, Notes, Photography, Poetry, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “I Can’t Forget You

  1. Otto von Münchow

    November 16, 2013 at 1:40 am

    Some time ago I nominated your blog to the Super Sweet Blogging Award. I have been so busy I never got around to tell you. But there it is – and it’s well deserved! http://munchow.wordpress.com/2013/09/12/one-for-the-blog-community/

     
    • Claudia Flaxton

      November 26, 2013 at 9:24 pm

      I’m just getting back to my blog now! I am so excited to know that you were so kind to nominate my blog! Thank you truly – for your gift! Best wishes, Jacqueline

       

Leave a Reply

 
